Discover the experts and thought leaders who are shaping our future cities

Saadia Muzaffar

Tech Entrepreneur, Author and Advocate

Dr Pascal Perez

Director, SMART Infrastructure Facility, University of Wollongong

Lucy Turnbull AO

Chief Commissioner,
Greater Sydney Commission

Stephen Conry

Chief Executive Officer, Australia, JLL

Deborah Coakley

Executive General Manager, Funds Management, Dexus

Sally Capp

Lord Mayor, Melbourne

Turi Condon

Property Editor,
The Australian

Dr Benjamin Coorey

Founder & Chief Executive Officer,

Rod Fehring

Chief Executive Officer, Frasers Property Australia

Grant Fowler

Chief Executive Officer, DIVVY

Emlyn Keane

Chief Executive & Co-Founder, Evergen

David Harrison

Managing Director & Group Chief Executive Officer, Charter Hall Group

Susan Lloyd-Hurwitz

Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director, Mirvac

Romilly Madew AO

Incoming Chief Executive Officer, 
Infrastructure Australia

Prof Pauline McGuirk

Director, Australian Centre for Culture, Environment, Society and Space (ACCESS) &
The University of Wollongong

Dr Tim Moonan

Managing Director, 
The Business of Cities

Clover Moore

Lord Mayor, Sydney

James A. Moore

Jacobs (USA)

Ken Morrison

Chief Executive,
Property Council of Australia

Anya Nova

Crypto Economist,
Power Ledger

Greg Paramor AO

Non-Executive Director, Charter Hall Group

Sam Sangster

Chief Executive Officer, Western Sydney & Aerotropolis Authority

Lord Mayor Cr Andrew Wilson


Selina Short

Managing Partner, Real Estate & Construction, EY

Mark Steinert

Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer, Stockland

Henriette Vamberg

Partner & Managing Director, GEHL

John Tabart

Chief Executive Officer,
Australian Education City
Principal Sponsor
Major Sponsors
Communication Partner
Video Production Partner
Associate Sponsors

Join The Mailing List