Discover the experts and thought leaders who are shaping our future cities

Saadia Muzaffar

Tech Entrepreneur, Author and Advocate

Senior Professor Pascal Perez

Director, SMART Infrastructure Facility, University of Wollongong

Lucy Turnbull AO

Chief Commissioner,
Greater Sydney Commission

Julia Suh

Chief Executive Officer & Founder, Paper Plain

The Hon Alan Tudge MP

Minister for Cities, Urban Infrastructure and Population

Anna Reynolds

Lord Mayor, City of Hobart

Sam Sangster

Chief Executive Officer, Western City & Aerotropolis Authority

Nicholas Sproats

Chief Executive Officer, Fortius Funds Management

Steve Sammartino

Australian Futurist & Business Technologist

Caroline Squires

Director, Ethos Urban

Andrew Wilson

Lord Mayor, City of Parramatta

Mark Steinert

Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer, Stockland

John Tabart

Chief Executive Officer,
Australian Education City

Mike Zorbas

Group Executive, Policy and Advocacy, Property Council of Australia

Prof Pauline McGuirk

Director, Australian Centre for Culture, Environment, Society and Space (ACCESS) &
The University of Wollongong

Kate Meyrick

Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director, Studio THI

Dr Tim Moonen

Managing Director, 
The Business of Cities

James A. Moore

Jacobs (USA)

Ken Morrison

Chief Executive,
Property Council of Australia

Scientia Professor Deo Prasad AO

Chief Executive Officer,
The CRC for Low Carbon Living

Romilly Madew AO

Chief Executive Officer, Infrastructure Australia

Anycie Coorey

Lead Generative Designer,

Rod Fehring

Chief Executive Officer, Frasers Property Australia

Richard Fennell

Senior Director - Research Australia, JLL

Grant Fowler

Chief Executive Officer, DIVVY

Joan Ko

Regional Sustainability Leader, ARUP

Susan Lloyd-Hurwitz

Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director, Mirvac
Principal Sponsor
Major Sponsors
National Research Partner
Communication Partner
Video Production Partner
Associate Sponsors
Supporting Sponsors

Join The Mailing List